Upcoming Soccer Camps

Find a camp near you!

December 2021

SA Soccer Camp, Marion

The SA Soccer Camp, Marion features a three day soccer coaching program for ages 5-15. Guest coach is Adelaide United player Emily Hodgson.

Details
Tue 14th Dec 2021 8:45 AM - Thu 16th Dec 2021 3:15 PM
Westminster School
23 Alison Ave
Marion, South Australia Australia
Map via Google

QLD Soccer Camp, Macgregor

The QLD Soccer Camp, Upper Mt Gravatt features a three day Soccer coaching program for ages 5-15, with guest coaches including Brisbane Roar player Jack Hingert.

Details
Wed 15th Dec 2021 8:45 AM - Fri 17th Dec 2021 3:15 PM
DM Henderson Park
162 Granadilla Street
Macgregor, Queensland Australia
Map via Google

WA Soccer Camp, Jolimont

The WA Soccer Camp, Jolimont features a three day soccer coaching program for ages 5 to 15 from an experienced coaching panel with special guest coaches also attending.

Details
Mon 20th Dec 2021 8:45 AM - Wed 22nd Dec 2021 3:15 PM
Pat Goodridge Reserve
Corner Selby and Hay Street
Jolimont WA, Australia
Map via Google

January 2022

VIC Soccer Camp, Mont Albert North

The VIC Soccer Camp, Mont Albert North features a three day soccer coaching program for ages 5 to 15 from an experienced coaching panel with special guest coaches also attending.

Details
Tue 11th Jan 2022 8:45 AM - Thu 13th Jan 2022 3:15 PM
Elgar Park
Elgar Road
Mont Albert North, Victoria Australia
Map via Google

NSW Soccer Camp, North Ryde

The NSW Soccer Camp, North Ryde features a three day soccer coaching program for ages 5-15 from an experienced coaching panel with special guest coaches also attending.

Details
Wed 12th Jan 2022 8:45 AM - Fri 14th Jan 2022 3:15 PM
Ryde Community Sports Centre
109 Kent Rd
North Ryde, New South Wales Australia
Map via Google

ACT Soccer Camp, Red Hill

The ACT Soccer Camp, Red Hill features a three day soccer coaching program for ages 5-15 from an experienced coaching panel with special guest coaches also attending.

Details
Tue 18th Jan 2022 8:45 AM - Thu 20th Jan 2022 3:15 PM
Canberra Grammar School
40 Monaro Cres
Red Hill, Australian Capital Territory Australia
Map via Google

NSW Soccer Camp, Daceyville

The NSW Soccer Camp, Daceyville features a three day soccer coaching program for ages 5-15 from an experienced coaching panel with special guest coaches also attending.

Details
Wed 19th Jan 2022 8:45 AM - Fri 21st Jan 2022 3:15 PM
David Phillips Sports Fields
Banks Ave & Gwea Ave
Daceyville, New South Wales Australia
Map via Google
Cancel